Wise Owls at Farm View Day Nursery, Reading

Wise Owls provides outstanding Day Nursery care for 8 weeks to 5 years old

Book Now!

TERM DATES 2021

Spring term 2021 (12 weeks)

Start of Pupil term:  Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term:  Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

End of term:  The last day of term is Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021 (12 weeks)

Start of Pupil term Monday 19th April 2021

Half term    Monday 24th – Friday 28th May 2021

End of term Thursday 16th July 2020

 

Autumn term 2021 (14 weeks)

Start of pupil term: Monday 6th September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

End Of term: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Inset days:

Monday 4th January 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 17th July 2021